Filter Media by:
Saturday, November 07, 2015
What Christ Thinks About Women
Passage:
Teacher: La Tascha Brown Series: What Christ Thinks About Women Duration: 42 mins 23 secs
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
Grace Giving
Passage:
Teacher: La Tascha Brown Series: The Gifted Woman Duration: 1 hr 9 mins 4 secs
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Going Beyond
Passage:
Teacher: La Tascha Brown Series: The Gifted Woman Duration: 1 hr 15 mins 2 secs
Tuesday, October 06, 2015
The Mark of Giving
Passage:
Teacher: La Tascha Brown Series: The Gifted Woman Duration: 1 hr 14 mins 24 secs
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
The Importance of Giving
Passage:
Teacher: La Tascha Brown Series: The Gifted Woman Duration: 1 hr 43 mins 45 secs
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
The Gift of Giving
Passage:
Teacher: La Tascha Brown Series: The Gifted Woman Duration: 1 hr 31 mins 58 secs
Friday, September 11, 2015
Don't Block Your Vision
Passage:
Teacher: La Tascha Brown Series: The Gifted Woman Duration: 1 hr 3 mins 16 secs
Sunday, September 06, 2015
Find the Christ
Passage:
Teacher: La Tascha Brown Series: Labor Day Retreat Duration: 1 hr 1 mins 20 secs
Monday, August 24, 2015
Being the Object
Passage:
Teacher: La Tascha Brown Series: Finding the Will of God Duration: 1 hr 14 mins 30 secs
Monday, August 17, 2015
Life Is A Maze
Passage:
Teacher: La Tascha Brown Series: Finding the Will of God Duration: 1 hr 12 mins 0 secs
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>Page 8 of 39