Filter Media by:
Monday, June 01, 2015
God Takes Us Beyond Ourselves Part 1
Passage:
Teacher: La Tascha Brown Duration: 1 hr 18 mins 19 secs
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Receiving Life In Your Gift
Passage:
Teacher: Sophia Petrides and La Tascha Series: The Gifted Woman Duration: 1 hr 42 mins 37 secs
Tuesday, May 05, 2015
What We Have For Warfare
Passage:
Teacher: La Tascha Brown Series: The Gifted Woman Duration: 1 hr 13 mins 8 secs
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Prepared to Give Good Counsel
Passage:
Teacher: La Tascha Brown Series: The Gifted Woman Duration: 1 hr 26 mins 32 secs
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Proper Use of Gifts in Counseling
Passage:
Teacher: La Tascha Brown Series: The Gifted Woman Duration: 1 hr 16 mins 42 secs
Tuesday, April 07, 2015
The Exhorter as Counselor
Passage:
Teacher: La Tascha Brown Series: The Gifted Woman Duration: 1 hr 22 mins 13 secs
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
The Gift of Exhortation
Passage:
Teacher: La Tascha Brown Series: The Gifted Woman Duration: 1 hr 10 mins 59 secs
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Mercy Speaks
Passage:
Teacher: La Tascha Brown Series: The Gifted Woman Duration: 1 hr 40 mins 37 secs
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
The Essence of the Mercy Gift
Passage:
Teacher: La Tascha Brown Series: The Gifted Woman Duration: 2 hrs 16 mins 17 secs
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Mercy Gift
Passage:
Teacher: La Tascha Brown Series: The Gifted Woman Duration: 1 hr 2 mins 19 secs
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>Page 9 of 39