Filter Media by:
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
The Gift of Giving
Passage:
Teacher: La Tascha Brown Series: The Gifted Woman Duration: 1 hr 31 mins 58 secs
Friday, September 11, 2015
Don't Block Your Vision
Passage:
Teacher: La Tascha Brown Series: The Gifted Woman Duration: 1 hr 3 mins 16 secs
Sunday, September 06, 2015
Find the Christ
Passage:
Teacher: La Tascha Brown Series: Labor Day Retreat Duration: 1 hr 1 mins 20 secs
Monday, August 24, 2015
Being the Object
Passage:
Teacher: La Tascha Brown Series: Finding the Will of God Duration: 1 hr 14 mins 30 secs
Monday, August 17, 2015
Life Is A Maze
Passage:
Teacher: La Tascha Brown Series: Finding the Will of God Duration: 1 hr 12 mins 0 secs
Monday, August 03, 2015
The Revealed Will of God
Passage:
Teacher: Millie Muhima Series: Finding the Will of God Duration: 1 hr 21 mins 29 secs
Monday, July 20, 2015
I Am Bound
Passage:
Teacher: La Tascha Brown Series: Miscellaneous Duration: 1 hr 11 mins 54 secs
Tuesday, July 07, 2015
Weakness, Grieving, and Joy
Passage:
Teacher: Diane Post Series: Miscellaneous Duration: 1 hr 19 mins 0 secs
Monday, June 29, 2015
Seeking and Weeping
Passage:
Teacher: La Tascha Brown Series: Miscellaneous Duration: 59 mins 58 secs
Monday, June 15, 2015
Every Soul Matters
Passage:
Teacher: Adrienne Witt Series: Miscellaneous Duration: 1 hr 21 mins 53 secs
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>Page 9 of 40